top of page

Spokane Stewards


Vice President:

Trevor Wilkins

(520) 266-4406

Oroville Station:

Adam Allen 

Brandon Cole


Curlew Station:

John Thomas


Colville Station:

Marty Aguilar 

Keith Donahue

Ray Friend

Bonner's Ferry Station:

Trevor Wilkins (520) 266-4406

Matt Phelps

Don Parlow

Casey Nedved

Eureka Station:

Kevin Marquardt

Whitefish Station:

Joshua Gasner

Spokane Station:

Derek Haynes

Metaline Falls Station:

Dan Flanders

bottom of page